Reminders

Upcoming Events

OfflinePhoto of Colin Charles

June Men's Program

By Colin Charles

Our June Men's Program is scheduled for Thursday June 8 from 7 to 9pm.


OfflinePhoto of Colin Charles

May Brothers and Sisters

By Colin Charles

Our May Brothers and Sisters group is scheduled for next Thursday May 25 from 7 to 9pm.


OfflinePhoto of Colin Charles

May Men's Program

By Colin Charles

Our May Men's Program is scheduled for next Thursday May 11 from 7 to 9pm.


OfflinePhoto of Colin Charles

Brothers and Sisters

By Colin Charles

Our next Brothers and Sister evening is scheduled for Thursday April 27 from 7 to 9pm.


OfflinePhoto of Colin Charles

April Men's Program

By Colin Charles

Our April Men's Program is scheduled for Thursday April 13 from 7 to 9pm.


OfflinePhoto of Colin Charles

April Serious Fun

By Colin Charles

Our April Serious Fun program is scheduled for, Wednesday April 12 from 10am to 1pm.


OfflinePhoto of Colin Charles

March Men's Program

By Colin Charles

Our March Men’s Program is scheduled for next Thursday, 9th March from 7 to 9pm.


OfflinePhoto of Louise Flynn (Admin)

SPAN Walk - Central Victoria

By Louise Flynn (Admin)

The annual SPAN Walk is being held in Bendigo on Sunday 19 March


OfflinePhoto of Colin Charles

February Men's Program

By Colin Charles

Our February Men's Program is scheduled for next Thursday, February 9, from 7 to 9pm.


OfflinePhoto of Colin Charles

January Beach Day

By Colin Charles

Join us for a day trip to the beach on Thursday January 19, 2017.



Viewed 81,315 times

Page Options