Upcoming Events

Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

August Men’s Program

By Colin Charles

Our August Men's Program is scheduled for, Thursday August 9 from 7 to 9pm.


Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

August Parents Evening

By Colin Charles

Our next Parents evening is scheduled for next Wednesday August 1 from 7 to 9pm


Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

July Brothers & Sisters Evening

By Colin Charles

Our July Brothers & Sisters Evening is scheduled for next Thursday July 26 from 7 to 9pm.


Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

July Men's Program

By Colin Charles

Our July Men's Program is scheduled for next Thursday, July 12 from 7 to 9pm.


Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

July Serious Fun

By Colin Charles

Our July Serious Fun program is scheduled for Wednesday July 11 from 10am to 1pm.


Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

June Brothers and Sisters Evening

By Colin Charles

Our June Brothers and Sisters Evening is scheduled for Next Thursday June 28 from 7 to 9pm.


Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

Mr Perfect

By Colin Charles

Mr Perfect a new initiative in Men’s Mental Health, is holding their monthly community BBQ this Sunday June 24 from 10.30am.


Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

Jnue Men's Program

By Colin Charles

Our June Men's Program is scheduled for next Thursday June 14 from 7 to 9pm.


Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

An Evening for Bereaved Adult Children

By Colin Charles

Our next Bereaved Adult Children Evening is scheduled for next Tuesday May 15 from 7 to 9pm.


Photo of Colin CharlesOffline

May Men's Program

By Colin Charles

Our May Men's Program is scheduled for next Thursday May 10 from 7 to 9pm.



Viewed 96,706 times

Page Options